When Its My Time - Happy Valley Church

Песни поклонения, записанные с собраний Донни Рейгана
в церкви Happy Valley Church в Johnson City, штат Теннесси, США 
01 Wont It Be A Time
02 A Place Called Grace
03 Church Truimphant
 04 God Will Make This Trail A Blessing
05 Close To Thee
 06 Thats How Much God Loves Me
 07 Your Grace Stills Amazes Me
 08 When Its My Time
 09 Im So Glad He Found Me
 10 Sheltered Safe In The Arms
 11 If That Isnt Love
 12 Jesus Be The Lord Of All
13 Prepare Little Bride Prepare
 14 Surely The Presence
15 In Everything Give Him Thanks
16 In The Presence Of Jehovah
17 The Lords Prayer
-A A +A