This Is The Promise - Happy Valley Church

Песни поклонения, записанные с собраний Дони Рейгана
в церкви Happy Valley в Johnson City. 
 01 This Is The Promise
 02 Until Then
 03 Hills Of Home
 04 Oh What A Savior
 05 When We All Get To Heaven
06 His Banner Over Me Is Love
 07 Medley
 08 I Would Not Be Denied
 09 Shout To The Lord
 10 He Didnt Throw The Clay Away
11 Washed By The Water
12 HesTheReasonILive
13 The Anchor Holds
14 So Much To Thank Him For
 15 What Sin
 16 Had It Not Been
 17 How Great Thou Art
-A A +A