Сборник песен с разных дисков семьи Кокман. Песни в стиле кантри. 
Maker Of The Stars Christmas 
Christmas Time At Home
Angels Unaware
Bethlehem, Bethlehem
In The Stable
There's A Light
Christmas Lullaby
Love letter
My Love
I Will Ride This Road
He Picked Me Up
I Love You Lord
When You Touched Me
I Met Calvary
Swallow Your Pride
Amazing Grace
How Can Two Walk Together
Sail On
A Deep Settled Peace
In the Arms of Jesus
Old Soldiers Reunion
I've Met the Lord
Welcome To The Promised Land
Sweet Jesus
Before The World's Foundation
There Is A Highway
Who He Is
I've Got That Joy
-A A +A