Rising Up - Happy Valley Church

Песни поклонения, записанные с собраний Дони Рейгана
в церкви Happy Valley в Johnson City. 

01 Rising Up
 02 I'm No Stranger To The Valley
 03 God Is Good
04 I Go To The Rock
 05 Some times Hallelujah
06 Send The Power
 07 I Should Have Been Crucified
08 Just A Little While
 09 Choir Medley
 10 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
 11 The Warrior Is A Child
13 Congregation Medley
 14 Jehovah Jireh
 15 Such A Time As This
16 Home land
 17 Victory Is Mine
-A A +A